3d7254aaf0 · Publish Agent Skills discovery metadata · Updated 2026-08-19 18:46:19 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?